Do you know how good it feels with you'r warming heart?

The memories from the first day
Is showing up in my mind, in every way
I remember beauty, I remember smiles
I remember I wanted you to be mine
The way you looked right at me
You were kinda the only thing I wanted to see
And I remember how you took away my breath
In my eyes, you'll always be perfect
I love you so from the bottom of my heart
And I have, from the very start
How can I describe this so strong love?
I can only thank the love that's from above
And everytime I see you
My feelings gets stronger
With you by my side, I can it take more longer
Cause you're always here, I can cry in you'r arms
Do you know how good it feels,
with you'r warming heart?


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0