Forever it should be

I'm looking at the lighter you gave me
It looks like a perfume
You still gave it to me after all the fights
we had tonight

I'm sorry if I'm causing you pain
But sometimes my mind's on a break
I'll guess, just give me some time
To clear it up

Like the stars hold the moon
How the sunshine shining through
Like the sky needs the light blue
That's how much, and even more I need you

I love
the ways that you are
Can't breathe
if you have to go far
Stay close
let's be together forever

I'm thinking about memories
We have alot of them
Sittin' and laughing in the summer air
This life, is with you so much fair

Like the stars hold the moon
How the sunshine shining through
Like the sky needs the light blue
That's how much, and even more I need you

I love
the ways that you are
Can't breathe
if you have to go far
Stay close
let's be together forever

I think about the smile you gave me
It was more worth than the most expensive melody
And how I remember our first kiss
Damn, all those times my heart fucking miss!

I love
the ways that you are
Why should I breathe
if you have to go far
Lie close to me
forever it should be

/ A


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0