Anything

Så som jag känner,
så som jag är..

Har inte skrivit på någon text/låt på länge..
Men det bara kom nu..

It's been a long time since I wrote
Just a poem or a song
I guess it's time now when hope
To get back to me, seems so long

I wonder where I am
And where in life I stand

I'd do anything, anything just to breathe
The way I did, the way I felt, feeling free
Anything, anything just to know
Why the hell did my mind let go?

It's been a long since I felt
That it was me in my body
But all the memories that I kept
just might help me back

I wonder what to do
To pass by hell's walk-through

I'd do anything, anything just to breathe
The way I did, the way I felt, feeling free
Anything, anything just to know
Why the hell did my mind let go?

Anything, anything...

/ Amanda


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0