I was lying there and just kept bleeding too much



Bara någonting jag kom på, ta det inte allvarligt.

I wouldn't lie, no
I wouldn't lie and
I wouldn't doubt, no
Not as frighten as you would be
if you came around the dark side
The blood rain comes to you'r face
Dark clouds are coming
Closer you're getting to death
You can't wait, no
Cause you'r heart stops to beat here
It will end like never before
Cause you'r eyes has fade to the dark

Falling deeper inside
You can tell that you have waited for this
And you keep screaming at night
Even though you say it's always alright
Psychoannalyzed
It is true that you've been frozen in you'r own fantasy
You've been kidnapped tonight
And you're never coming back to where you belong

I wouldn't lie, no
I wouldn't lie and
I wouldn't doubt, no
Not as frighten as you would be
if you came around the dark side
The blood rain comes to you'r face
Dark clouds are coming
Closer you're getting to death
You can't wait, no
Cause you'r heart stops to beat here
It will end like never before
Cause you'r eyes has fade to the dark

I remember the times
I was lying there and just kept bleeding too much
It could not be stopped
I was feeling like I had to my own blood touch

I wouldn't lie, no
I wouldn't lie and
I wouldn't doubt, no
Not as frighten as you would be
if you came around the dark side
The blood rain comes to you'r face
Dark clouds are coming
Closer you're getting to death
You can't wait, no
Cause you'r heart stops to beat here
It will end like never before
Cause you'r eyes has fade to the dark

Come, my dear
Why are you so afraid?
I won't leave you here in this cold world
Fear the dark
It only wants you bad
Tho' you might seek love from there like I did
Love from there like I did
Love from there like I did
Blood comes from you'r eyes,
and that's just a sign

I wouldn't lie, no
I wouldn't lie and
I wouldn't doubt, no
Not as frighten as you would be
if you came around the dark side
The blood rain comes to you'r face
Dark clouds are coming
Closer you're getting to death
You can't wait, no
Cause you'r heart stops to beat here
It will end like never before
Cause you'r eyes has fade to the dark


/ Amanda,
& bilden har jag tagit själv.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0