And on the wings of a dream so far beyond reality. All alone in desperation now the time has come.

" How can I ever write all the things that has happened in my life?
The good the bad, my only past, and what's on my mind
I can still remember how happy I used to be when I was younger
But how things went so bad in life that shit I still sit and wonder
I start crying when I look back,
and I am crying right now in fact
Cause if you knew how much I miss the past
You would start to think on new
"How the hell did that girl get through?"
I had my family hoping, loving me, talking to me,
and helping me too
But I've made some mistakes I hate
Ignoring family made me fall and break
It's my fault it went like this
The old Amanda they all miss
And sorry for telling,
but that girl dont exist.
But she left memories
But still not all her dreams
But whatever she left, every piece I keep.
I really wanna go back in time and stay there oh forever
Just me as a kid, my family, and forever stay together
But then again I would loose my future if I was in the past right now
And I like it now, I guess I'm fine, so I kinda change somehow
I love my girl and how we are
And that we've come this far
I like my past, I like it now
I guess I can accept the future, but not right now
It still frightens me, it gives evil eyes
It feels like I'm waiting for a dark surprise"

Och sen så skrev jag denna korta bit till något annat;

"Have you ever been so scared like I am?
The future is scary and it frightens me
Have you ever put a thought about it?
What's gonna happen when you'r closets sets you free?
Damn, it's a scary thought and you know
It's happening faster now
You can act how small you want
But the truth is, you'll still grow up somehow"


Kommentarer
Postat av: Bambi

Stackarn. PMSvärk är inte skoj :/



Btw! Emelie köpte sin leopardmönstrade keps i Team Sportia i Göteborg, men det var den sista.

2009-08-21 @ 19:32:45
URL: http://bambifuckface.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0